Dag 2048 – My Morning Jacket – Tropics (Erase Traces)

Vanochtend bij het ontbijt las ik een interview met Jim James, van My Morning Jacket. Het ging onder andere over streaming music:

The thing I’ve loved most is how when I’m done with, say, Jimi Hendrix, similar things start playing. It’s stuff that they think I’d like or things that are related to it, and it’s been blowing my mind, ‘cause I feel like it’s this really cool way to hear about things that I would not have heard about otherwise.

YouTube: Tropics (Erase Traces), visualizer

Een gedachte over “Dag 2048 – My Morning Jacket – Tropics (Erase Traces)

Geef een reactie

